Writing Craft Guides (Multiple Series)

Writing Craft Guides (Multiple Series)

"[Co-authors Daniel Mignault & Jackson Dean Chase have] stepped up to the plate with gusto…[a] diligently crafted debut novel…"

The Huffington Post

"[Co-authors Daniel Mignault & Jackson Dean Chase have] stepped up to the plate with gusto…[a] diligently crafted debut novel…"

The Huffington Post

Copyright 2018 Jackson Dean Chase, Inc.

 All Rights Reserved

Copyright 2018 Jackson Dean Chase, Inc.

 All Rights Reserved

JACKSON DEAN CHASE

JACKSON DEAN CHASE

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR

An exclusive sampler of my BESTSELLING genre fiction, poetry, and nonfiction...     includes a COMPLETE SHORT STORY!

An exclusive sampler of my BESTSELLING genre fiction, poetry, and nonfiction...     includes a COMPLETE SHORT STORY!

Beyond the Dome Sci-Fi Series

Beyond the Dome Sci-Fi Series

A frail factory girl is tricked and transformed into a super-soldier. Who can she trust in a world gone mad?

Science Fiction action-thrillers in the hard-hitting tradition of Hunger Games and Robocop.

— Coming August 2018

A frail factory girl is tricked and transformed into a super-soldier. Who can she trust in a world gone mad?

Science Fiction action-thrillers in the hard-hitting tradition of Hunger Games and Robocop.

— Coming August 2018

Praise for Jackson Dean Chase

Praise for Jackson Dean Chase

"[Jackson Dean Chase is] a fresh and powerful new voice."

—Terry Trueman, Printz Honor author of Stuck in Neutral

"[Jackson Dean Chase is] a fresh and powerful new voice."

—Terry Trueman, Printz Honor author of Stuck in Neutral

The Gods War Urban Fantasy Series

The Gods War Urban Fantasy Series

Co-written with Daniel Mignault.

A warrior, a witch, and a priest fight against a modern nation ruled by gods and monsters.

Urban fantasy and Greek Myth in the tradition of Clash of the Titans, Percy Jackson, and Hunger Games.

— Coming July 2018

Co-written with Daniel Mignault.

A warrior, a witch, and a priest fight against a modern nation ruled by gods and monsters.

Urban fantasy and Greek Myth in the tradition of Clash of the Titans, Percy Jackson, and Hunger Games.

— Coming July 2018

Seattle's tough wizard detective cracks case after case involving demons, witches, and monsters.

Hardboiled magic and mystery in the tradition of Doctor Strange and The Dresden Files.

— Coming Fall 2018

Seattle's tough wizard detective cracks case after case involving demons, witches, and monsters.

Hardboiled magic and mystery in the tradition of Doctor Strange and The Dresden Files.

— Coming Fall 2018

Jon Warlock Urban Fantasy Series

Jon Warlock Urban Fantasy Series

Raw Underground Poetry Series

Raw Underground Poetry Series

"Irresistible… [Jackson knows how to write] a heart-pounding story full of suspense, romance, and action!"

Buzzfeed

"Irresistible… [Jackson knows how to write] a heart-pounding story full of suspense, romance, and action!"

Buzzfeed

GET YOUR COPY TODAY

GET YOUR COPY TODAY

JOIN 25,000+ READERS

JOIN 25,000+ READERS

Young Adult Horror Series

Young Adult Horror Series

JACKSON DEAN CHASE IS A USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR AS SEEN ON

JACKSON DEAN CHASE IS A USA TODAY BESTSELLING AUTHOR AS SEEN ON

Thrilling Sci-Fi and Urban Fantasy Novels as seen in USA TODAY, THE HUFFINGTON POST, BUZZFEED, and more!

Thrilling Sci-Fi and Urban Fantasy Novels as seen in USA TODAY, THE HUFFINGTON POST, BUZZFEED, and more!

MOBILE USERS: Want to read more about my books? Visit this site on your desktop computer, laptop, or tablet.

MOBILE USERS: Want to read more about my books? Visit this site on your desktop computer, laptop, or tablet.

FREE BOOK!

BOLD VISIONS

of DARK PLACES

FREE BOOK!

BOLD VISIONS

of DARK PLACES